Anmelden
DE

Peter Heine

Stv. Vorstandsmitglied, Direktor Firmenkunden

Tel.: 0771 802 - 45000
Fax: 0771 802 - 45099
peter.heine@spk-swb.de

Alexandra Dazer

Stv. Bereichsleiterin Firmenkunden
Tel.: 07721 291-35000
Fax: 07721 291-35099
alexandra.dazer@spk-swb.de

Dominik Schroff

Leiter Gewerbekunden
Tel.: 07721 291-35001
Fax: 07721 291-35099
dominik.schroff@spk-swb.de

Norbert Grumbach

Tel.: 07721 291-55002
Fax: 07721 291-35099
norbert.grumbach@spk-swb.de

Katrin Dengler

Tel.: 07721 291-35009
Fax: 07721 291-35099
katrin.dengler@spk-swb.de

Reinhard Hiss

Tel.: 07721 291-35004
Fax: 07721 291-35099
reinhard.hiss@spk-swb.de

Christine De Angelis

Tel.: 07721 291-35008
Fax: 07721 291-35099
christine.de_angelis@spk-swb.de

Natalie Taskir

Tel.: 07721 291-35007
Fax: 07721 291-35099
natalie.taskir@spk-swb.de

Jacqueline Heiter

Tel.: 07721 291-35002
Fax: 07721 291-35099
jacqueline.heiter@spk-swb.de

Ina Heidle

Spezialberaterin Heilberufe
Tel.: 07721 291-35005
Fax: 07721 291-35099
ina.heidle@spk-swb.de

Hans Faißt

Tel.: 07721 291-55003
Fax: 07721 291-35099
hans.faisst@spk-swb.de

Jörg Neininger

Tel.: 07721 291-35014
Fax: 07721 291-35099
joerg.neininger@spk-swb.de

Sonja Nottensteiner

Tel.: 07721 291-55001
Fax: 07721 291-35099
sonja.nottensteiner@spk-swb.de

 

Assistenz

Martina Jednakovic

Tel.: 07721 291-35010
Fax: 07721 291-35099
martina.jednakovic@spk-swb.de

Ute Müller

Tel.: 07721 291-55011
Fax: 07721 291-35099
ute.mueller@spk-swb.de

Cookie Branding
i