Anmelden
DE

Peter Heine

Stv. Vorstandsmitglied, Direktor Firmenkunden

Tel.: 0771 802 - 45000
Fax: 0771 802 - 45099
peter.heine@spk-swb.de

Hans-Peter Schätzle

Stv. Bereichsleiter Firmenkunden
Tel.: 07723 653-65001
Fax: 07723 653-65099
hans-peter.schaetzle@spk-swb.de

Dominik Schroff

Leiter Gewerbekunden
Tel.: 07721 291-35001
Fax: 07721 291-35099
dominik.schroff@spk-swb.de

Matthias Feis

Tel.: 07723 653-65003
Fax: 07723 653-65099
matthias.feis@spk-swb.de

Christian Frässle

Tel.: 07723 653-65005
Fax: 07723 653-65099
christian.fraessle@spk-swb.de

Norbert Schaumann

Tel.: 07723 653-65002
Fax: 07723 653-65099
norbert.schaumann@spk-swb.de

Bernd Schwarz

Tel.: 07723 653-65004
Fax: 07723 653-65099
bernd.schwarz@spk-swb.de

 

Assistenz

Sonja Schneider

Tel.: 07723 653-65010
Fax: 07723 653-65099
sonja.schneider@spk-swb.de

Cookie Branding
i